Athletics News     

         Athletics Information         

Life Of An Athlete

Cross Country icon 
Calendar Practice Schedule Coaches:
Adam Hathaway                                    
                     hathawaya@hampsteadschools.net
Kate Kretschmer                              
                   kretschmerk@hampsteadschools.net

Boys Soccer icon

Calendar Practice Schedule Coach: 
Samantha Wallack wallacks@hampsteadschools.net
                    

Girls soccer icon

Calendar Practice Schedule Coach:
Nick Arroyo 
                         arroyon@hampsteadschools.net

Spirit Squad Icon

Coach:                           Practice Schedule
Megan Chaganis            meganchaganis@yahoo.com

Girls Basketball icon

A-Team Calendar A Practice Schedule
B-Team Calendar B Practice Schedule Coaches:
Tracey Flaherty                   
                                         flaherty.td@comcast.net
Nick Arroyo       
                          arroyon@hampsteadschools.net

Boys Basketball icon

A-Team Calendar .            Practice Schedule
B-Team Calendar Practice Schedule
Coaches:
Ray Flaherty                                  
                           braveheartsoccer@comcast.net
Angela Ingraham
                   Ingrahama@hampsteadschools.net

golf icon

Calendar Practice Schedule
Coach: Paul Cournoyer  nhpaul@aol.com